The First TV live stream


The First, also called The First TV and stylized as The F1rst, is a conservative opinion and commentary network in the United States started in October 2019. It has five hosts; including Bill O’Reilly.

The First was launched in October 2019 on Pluto TV, a streaming platform owned by Paramount Global. It was started in partnership with Red Seat Ventures. It offers about 45 hours of original programming a week. In January 2023, The First was added to DirecTV, after it concurrently dropped Newsmax TV due to demands for carriage fees.

The First TV lineup consists of legendary commentator Bill O’Reilly, Dana Loesch, Liz Wheeler, Jesse Kelly, and Mike Slater.